They did a good job of installing the BAT tank, but I did not like the lack of communication. People showing up unannounced, never knowing when they're going to get stuff done. I was not a fan. The worst was the clean up job. Months went by where I didn't know when they would be coming to clean up the job. Then they showed up unannounced (again) and did such a lowsy job of cleanup that I had to call them back again. When I called them back, they said a sassy response and blamed things on me. I really wanted to leave a good review, but I would never use them again. Unprofessional in my opinion.
Response from the owner
Mr Graham, we are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service. We reviewed our records and our conversations and we had agreed to wait to do the final grading and seeding until we received a good couple of rains to ensure that there would be no additional settling and that there would be sufficient moisture for the seed to germinate. We also had communicated when we would be onsite each time with the exception of this last time when we came within a few hours of you asking for the final grading seeding to be done. When you contacted us about coming back that day, we did state that it would have been appreciated if you would've said something to crew while they were onsite. In that same manner, our crew should have asked if you were satisfied with the final touches before they left the site and we do apologize for that. However, we did have someone back onsite early that same afternoon. We also hope that you would kindly take into account that we handled the grant process, the request for additional funding and the additional work required due to your unique situation that allowed the job to be completely covered by the grant. We apologize again for your experience and wish you all of the best.